Editor-in-Chief: David Deloso , [email protected]


Executive Editor: Maya Mojica, [email protected]

Managing Editors: Sophia Lo, Amy Ouyang, Giovana Gelhoren, [email protected]

Assistant Managing Editors: Eugenia Cardinale, Joan Gwak, Brennen Bariso, [email protected]

Features Editors: Cadence Quaranta and Ryan Kim, [email protected]

News Editor: Olivia Lloyd, [email protected]

Assistant News Editor: Shannon Coan, [email protected]

Politics Editors: Grace Deng and Gaby Nadler, [email protected]

Entertainment Editor: Bailey Richards, [email protected]

Assistant Entertainment Editor: Linda Shi, [email protected]

Sports Editors: Shreyas Iyer, Jacob Munoz, [email protected]

Assistant Sports Editor: Coop Daley, [email protected]

L&S Editor: Melissa Santoyo, [email protected]

Assistant L&S Editors: Josh Perry and Teresa Nowakowski, [email protected]

Photo/Video Editor: Lami Zhang, [email protected]

Opinion Editor: Madison Smith, [email protected]

Assistant Opinion Editor: Shruti Rathnavel, [email protected]

Creative Writing Editor: Gia Yetikyel, [email protected]

Assistant Writing Editor: Ilana Arougheti, [email protected]

Science & Tech Editor: Yahan Chen, [email protected]

Assistnat Science & Tech Editor: Annie Cao, [email protected]

Graphics Editors: Kylie Lin and Stephanie Zhu, [email protected]

Interactives Editor: Avriana Allen, [email protected]

Audio Editor: Prabhav Jain, [email protected]

Identities Editors: Madison McClellan, Ika Qiao and Laurisa Sastoque, [email protected]


Print Managing Editor: Michael Korsh, [email protected]

Senior features Editors: Sylvia Goodman, Elise Hannum and Issac Sultan

Senior section Editors: Gabby Rabon, Rachel Schonberger and Tara Wu

Associate Editors (Pregame): Maggie Galloway and Ethan Shanfeld

Associate Editor (Hangover): Jenna Grednzaid

Assistant Editors: Annie Cao, Wyatte Grantham-Phillips, Teresa Nowakowski and Nathan Ansell

Director of Fact-checking: Jennifer Zhan

Creative Director: Sakke Overlund, [email protected]

Assistant Creative Director: Stephanie Zhu

Art Director: Cynthia Zhang

Designers: Chloe Cohen, Alisa Gao, Maren Kranking, Andrew Kwa, Agnes Lee, Luodan Rojas and Cynthia Zhang


Publisher: Aaron Coates, [email protected]

Webmaster: Beck Dengler

Fundraising and Ad Sales Chair: A.V. Vo

Director of Recruitment & Development: Clarissa Wong, [email protected]

Directors of Marketing: Madison McClellan, Jessie Chaiet and Tina Huang

Event Chair: Olivia Demetriades


Social Media Manager: Jordan Hickey, [email protected]

Social Media Editors: Jayna Kurlender and Jacob Munoz

Social Contributors: Olivia Lloyd, Linda Shi and Bailey Richards

Graphics Coordinator: Kylie Lin

TikTok Manager: Madison Smith